Six seasons

There are six seasons in Bangladesh. Each season has its special feature. Dew drops fall at night during in winter. The spring is the king of season. Cuckoos are seen during the spring. Hot sun in summer.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *